Contact us

International needs

Find out how we can support your cross-border bonding needs and contact our Bonding International Business Manager below.

Fischione

Stefano Fischione

phone
+39 06 68 812 396 

 

email
  stefano.fischione@atradius.com

Local needs 

Find out how we can support your bonding needs in your local market.

 

Belgium

Nathalie De Decker

Jan van Gentstraat 1, bus 201-202
2000 Antwerp

phone
+32 (0)3 213 42 91

email
   Nathalie.DEDECKER@atradius.com

Denmark

Kim Larsen

Sluseholmen 8A
2450 København SV 

phone
+45 33 26 52 40

email
   kim.larsen@atradius.com

 

Finland

Jyrki Ohinen

Mannerheimintie 4
00100 Helsinki

phone
+ 358 (0)9 6811 2418

email
   jyrki.ohinen@atradius.com

 

France

Marc Cambourakis

159, rue Anatole France
92596 Levallois-Perret Cedex

phone
+33 (0)1 4105 8326

email
   marc.cambourakis@atradius.com

 

Germany

Susanne Offermann-Tesch

Opladener Straße 14
50679 Köln I Postfach, 50585 Köln

phone
+49 (0)221 2044 7060

email
   susanne.offermann@atradius.com

 

Italy

Giuseppe D'Avenio

Via Crescenzio 12
00193 Roma

phone
+39 06 68 81 23 75 

email
   giuseppe.d'avenio@atradius.com

 

Netherlands

Eveline Nauta

David Ricardostraat 1
1066 JS Amsterdam I PO Box 8982

phone
+31 (0) 20 553 20 10

email
   eveline.nauta@atradius.com

 

Norway

Eli Pedersen

Strandveien 15 B
1366 Lysaker I Postboks 84
1325 Lysaker

phone
+47 67 83 72 26

email
   eli.pedersen@atradius.com

 

Portugal

Sara Oliveira

Crédito y Caución

Av. da Liberdade 245
1250-143 Lisboa

phone
 +351 213 190 370

email
soliveira@creditoycaucion.pt

 

Spain

Miguel Angel Medina

Crédito y Caución

Paseo de la Castellana 4
28046 Madrid

phone
 +34 91 432 63 35 

email
caucion@creditoycaucion.es

 

Sweden

Stefan Rundström

Rådmansgatan 69 I P.O Box 6800
113 86 Stockholm

phone
+ 46 (0)8 566 221 82 

email
  Stefan.rundstrom@atradius.com